Contact CBE

CBE Contact List

Amanda Mnisi

Accountant

073 493 1942

amanda@cbe.org.za

Asanda  Ndlebe 

Policy Analyst

083 721 7264

asanda@cbe.org.za

Charmaine Beukes

Receptionist

071 974 6281

charmaine@cbe.org.za

Clifton Changfoot

Chief Financial Officer

082 881 2911/082 449 0098

clifton@cbe.org.za

Deon Naude

IT Systems  Administrator

083 636 4294

deon@cbe.org.za

Ehrhard Visser

 Manager: Transformation  Programmes

072 189 6088/ 082 705 8619

ehrhard@cbe.org.za

Elinah Maphosa

Finance Data Clerk

071 8764 365

elinah@cbe.org.za

Evelyn Bramdeow

Communications & Stakeholder Relations Specialist

084 420 7910

evelyn@cbe.org.za

Johanna Chauke

General Office Assistant

079 149 1700

johanna@cbe.org

Joseph Komane

Skills Development Practitioner

079 510 6463

joseph@cbe.org.za

Keabetswe Letlape

BE Workplace Training Specialist

071 578 8122/'076 729 1250

keabetswe@org.za

Khuthala Mokoene

Executive Assistant: CEO's Office

082 904 6493

khuthala@cbe.org.za

Leon White

Manager: Skills Development

071 681 0973

leon@cbe.org.za

Lisebo Matlali

Secretary to the CFO

073 385 9076/ 078 458 7424

lisebo@cbe.org.za

Lizelle Coetzer

Secretary to the COO

082 904 6529

lizelle@cbe.org.za

Lulu Dube

Communications Coordinator

078 800 3514

lulu@cbe.org.za

Moshai Makoti

Admin & Facilities Officer

076 32 99 344 /076 4300 807

moshai@cbe.org.za

Nana Mhlongo

Manager: Research & Policy

082 346 9070

nana@cbe.org.za

Phuti Manamela

Manager : Strategic Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation

083 594 8351

phuti@cbe.org.za

Pieter Fourie

Manager: Regulations & Legal Services (Act CoSec/Act COO)

083 491 0232/082 880 1836

pieter@cbe.org.za

Poppy Ndhlovu

General Office Assistant

071 164 5199

 

Priscilla Mdlalose

Chief Operations Officer (Act CEO)

071 439 4019

priscilla@cbe.org.za

Renusha Nanthlall

Procurement  Specialist

072 596 7969

renusha@cbe.org

Sarie Treeby

Manager: Finance

076 503 8118

sarie@cbe.org.za

Sihle  Mhlangu

Legal Compliance Specialist (Act Manager: Regulations & Legal Services)

071 3033 490

sihle@cbe.org.za

Sinah Ndala

Administrator: Operations

078 423 1942

sinah@cbe.org.za

Sizwe Ngaziwa

HR Generalist

073 129 3787

siwe@cbe.org.za

Sibongile Makamba

Commitee Secretary

079 950 4557

sibongile@cbe.org .za

Sthembile Madonsela

Administrator: Procurement

073 157 1433

sthembile@cbe.org.za

Thandeka Makhathini

Researcher

071 7467 983

thandeka@cbe.org.za

Zanele Makhathini

Manager: Human Capital & Facilities Management

082 468 2271

zanele@cbe.org.za